Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact EPA Pacific Southwest

Pacific Southwest, Region 9

Serving: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands, Tribal Nations

Past Environmental Award Winners

2009 Awards Event photo gallery
collage of 2009 award winners

A few 2009 winners: Top, l-r: Heidi Dickerson and Paula Allen, 2009 Environmental Award, Marcy Katzin and John McCarroll.
Bottom, l-r: James Sheppard, Lillie Lane, Daniel Mosley

Jump to main content.