Jump to main content.

July 29 - 30, Panel Member List


Dr. Ernest McConnell
3028 Ethan Lane
Raleigh, North Carolina 27613


Mr. Paul Lewis
FIFRA Scientific Advisory Panel
Office of Pesticide Programs
Environmental Protection Agency
401 M Street, SW (H7509C)
Washington, DC 20460
Mr. Larry Dorsey
FIFRA Scientific Advisory Panel
Office of Pesticide Programs
Environmental Protection Agency
401 M Street, SW (H7509C)
Washington, D.C. 20460


Dr. Charles C. Capen
Professor and Chairman
Department of Veterinary Biosciences
The Ohio State University
1925 Coffey Road
Columbus, Ohio 43210
Dr. Ronald J. Kendall
Director and Professor
The Institute of Environmental and Human Health (TIEHH)
Texas Tech University
Texas Tech University/Health Sciences Center
Box 41163 or 10th and Akron
Lubbock, TX 79409-163

Dr. Fumio Matsumura
Institute of Toxicology and Environmental Health
UC Davis
ITEH Building 3791
Davis, CA 95616

Dr. Herb Needleman
University of Pittsburgh
Lead Research Study
100 N. Bellefield Avenue, Room 508
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Dr. Chris Portier
111 Alexander Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC 22709

Dr. Mary Anna Thrall
Department of Pathology
College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523


Dr. David Baker
Water Quality Laboratory
Heidelberg College
Tiffin, OH 44883

Dr. Janice Chambers
College of Veterinary Medicine
Mississippi State University
PO Box 9825, 1 Wise Center
Mississippi State, MS 39762-9825

Dr. Rory Conolly
Chemical Industry Institute of Toxicology (CIIT)
6 Davis Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

Dr. Michael Cunningham
B3 -10
111 Alexander Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

Dr. Amira Eldefrawi
Dept of Pharmacology and Experimental Therapy
University of MD School of Medicine
655 West Baltimore Street
BRB 4029
Baltimore, MD 21201

Dr. James Fallon
2280 Wooddale Drive
Moundsview, MN 55112

Dr. Richard Fenske
University of Washington
School of Public Health
Health Sciences Bldg, F233
Northeast Pacific St.
Seattle, WA 98195

Dr. David Gaylor
National Center for Toxicolog. Research
3900 NCTR Road
Jefferson, AR 72079

Dr. Gordon Hard
American Health Foundation
1 Dana Road
Val Halla, NY 10595

Dr. Charles H. Hobbs
Lovelace Respiratory Research Institute
POB 5890
Building 9217, Area Y
Albuquerque, NM 87115

Dr. Art Hornsby
Soil and Water Science Department
2169 McCarty Hall
P.O. 110290
University of Florida
Gainesville, FL 32611-0290

Dr. Paul Hendley
Zeneca AG
1200 South 47th Street
Richmond, CA 94804

Dr. Dennis Laskowski
9330 Zionsville Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268-3470

Dr. Ross Leidy
Pesticide Research Lab
North Carolina State University
3709 Hillsborough Street
Raleigh, NC 27609

Dr. Mark Nearing
1196 Soil Building
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN 47907

Dr. J. Routt Reigart
Medical University of South Carolina
171 Ashley Avenue
Charleston, SC 29435-3302

Dr. Jay Schreider
Department of Pesticide Regulation
Medical Toxicology Branch
1020 N. Street
Sacramento, CA 95814

Dr. Harold Van Es
Soils, Crops and Atmospheric Sciences
162 Emerson Hall
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY 14853

Dr. John Wargo
Associate Professor of Environmental
Policy and Risk Analysis
Yale University
301 Prospect Street
New Haven, CN 06511


Scientific Advisory Panel (SAP)
Members of the July 29-30, 1998 SAP Open Meeting

Local Navigation

Jump to main content.