Jump to main content.

Note: EPA no longer updates this information, but it may be useful as a reference or resource.

Related links

EPA Regional Information

Map of the US showing EPA regions affected by Hurricane Katrina Region 4: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee Region 6: Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

EPA Region 4 (for Alabama, Florida, and Mississippi)
EPA Region 6 (for Arkansas, Louisiana, and Texas)

Information by Louisiana parish

View all sampling results in both Regions | Download data

EPA Regional information

Other federal emergency information

State emergency information

General information about responding to hurricanes

Local Navigation

Jump to main content.