Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Area Designations for 1997 Ground-level Ozone Standards

Map of Nonattainment Areas- April 15, 2004

Map of nonattainment areas Attainment and Nonattainment Areas in the U.S.8-hour Ozone Standard Nonattainment Areas (42 partial counties) Nonattainment Areas (432 entire counties) Attainment (or Unclassifiable) Areas (2668 counties)

Jump to main content.