

## SBREFA Outreach Meeting for §126 Petitions and FIPs

When: April 14, 1998

Where: U.S. EPA Ariel Rios Bldg. 1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W. Washington, D.C. 20044

## Attendees (EPA):

Tom Kelly Tom Eagles Larry Sorrels David Sanders Melanie Dean Sarah Durham Lydia Wegman Tom Helms Bill Hamilton Stuart Miles-McLean Dori Price Kevin Culligan Others: Damon Dozier, OMB Heidi King, SBA

## List of Small Entity Invitees for the April 14 SBREFA Outreach Meeting

Name	Organization
*William Greco, Govt. Relations	American Foundrymen's Society (AFS)
Jim McLarney	American Hospital Association
Randy Meyer, David Straus, Matt Ward Manager Environmental Affairs	American Municipal Power-Ohio
*Tom Carter	American Portland Cement Alliance
*Bill Wemhoff	American Public Power Association
David Woodbury	American Wire Producers Association
*Robert Rio	Associated Industries of Massachusetts
Nelson Cooney	Brick Institute of America
Warren Stickle, Exec. Director	Chemical Producers and Distributors Association (CPDA)
*Robert Bessette	Council of Industrial Boiler Owners
Carter Keithley, President	Hearth Products Association (HPA)
Raj G. Rao, President	Indiana Municipal Power Agency
James J. Houston, CAE	Industrial Heating Equipment Association (IHEA)
Matthew Hare	Michigan Manufacturers Association
Jay J. Vroom, President	National Agricultural Chemicals Association (NACA)

Dick Sibert, Vice President *Mark Burtschi, *Teresa Larson	National Association of Manufacturers (NAM)	
Jennifer Tolbert	National Association of Public Hospitals	
John Satagaj, President	National Business Legislative Council (SBLC)	
*Mary Beth Reilly, *Kelly Smith Government Relations	National Federation of Independent Business (NFIB)	
Susan Fry	National Food Processors	
*Eric Males	National Lime Association	
Richard Margosian, Exec. Vice Pres.	National Particleboard Association (NPA)	
Rae Cronmiller, *Tracey Steiner Environmental Counsel	National Rural Electric Cooperative Association	
John Paul Galles, Exec. Vice Pres. *David D'Onofrio	National Small Business United (NSBU)	
Nicholas Bush Bruce Craig	Natural Gas Supply Association (NGSA)	
*Megan Medley	Nonferrous Founders' Society	
Janine A. Moon, Exec. Director	Ohio Municipal Electric Association	
Thomas E. Cole, President	Rubber Manufacturers Association (RMA)	
Julie Scofield, Exec. Director	Smaller Business Association of New England (SBANE)	
Maureen Healey	Society of the Plastics Industry	
Leo McDonough, President	SMCTri-State Employer's Council (TEC)	
Karen Price	West Virginia Manufacturers' Association	

\*Invitees attending the April 14 meeting.

## **Additional Attendees:**

G.H. Gess, Tobia G. Mercuro	Capital Cement Corporation
Mike Levin	Macguire Woods
Renna Landy	Bracewell & Patterson
David Wojick	<u>Electricity</u> Daily

 Docket # A-98-12 - Federal Implementation Plans to Reduce the Regional Transport of Ozone in the Eastern United States