Jump to main content.

2001 Panel Member List

June 28, 2001

FIFRA SAP WEB SITE: https://www.epa.gov/scipoly/sap/

FIFRA SAP Session Chair
Stephen M. Roberts, Ph.D.
Professor and Program Director
Center for Environmental & Human Toxicology
University of Florida
Box 110885
Bldg. 471, Mowry Road
Gainesville, FL 32611

Designated Federal Official
Mr. Paul Lewis
FIFRA Scientific Advisory Panel Staff
Office of Science Coordination and Policy
Environmental Protection Agency
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20460
Phone (703) 305-5369
FAX (703) 605-0656

FIFRA Scientific Advisory Panel Members
Herb Needleman, M.D.
Professor of Psychiatry and Pediatrics
School of Medicine
University of Pittsburgh
310 Keystone Building
3529 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Mary Anna Thrall, D.V.M.
Department of Pathology
College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523

FQPA Science Review Board Members

Ricki Helm, Ph.D.
Arkansas Children's Hospital
1120 Marshall St.
Little Rock, AK 72202-3591

R. Carl Hoseney, Ph.D.
R and R Research
8831 Quail Lane
Manhattan, KS 66502

Charles Hurburgh, Ph.D.
Iowa State University
Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Department
1541 Food Science Building
Ames, IA 50011

Barry Jacobsen, Ph.D.
Montana State University
Department of Plant Sciences
505 Leon Johnson Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717-3140

Phil Kenkel, Ph.D.
Oklahoma State University
516 Ag Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078

David Lineback, Ph.D.
Joint Institute of Food Safety and Applied Nutrition
University of Maryland
0220 Symons Hall
College Park, MD 20742

David MacIntosh, Ph.D.
University of Georgia
Department of Environmental Health
206 Environmental Health Building
Athens, GA 30602-2102

Dirk Maier, Ph.D.
Purdue University
Department of Agricultural Engineering
146 Agricultural Engineering Building
West Lafayette, IN 47907

Dean Metcalfe, M.D.
NIAID/Laboratory of Allergic Diseases
Building 10, Room 11c_205
10 Center Drive, MSC 1881
Bethesda, MD 20892-1181

Hubert P.J.M. Noteborn, Ph.D.
State Institute for Quality Control of Agricultural Products
The Netherlands
P.O. Box 230
6700 AE Wageningen

Nu-May Ruby Reed, Ph.D.
Department of Pesticide Regulation
830 K Street
Sacramento, CA 95814

Marc Rothenberg, M.D. Ph.D.
Children's Hospital Medical Center
Division of Pulmonary Medicine, Allergy/Immunology
333 Burnett Avenue OSBS
Cincinnati, OH 45229

Hugh Sampson, M.D.
Mt Sinai/NYU Medical Center
Department of Pediatrics
Box 1198
One Gustave L. Levy Place
New York, NY 10029
July 17-18, 2001

Local Navigation

Jump to main content.