Jump to main content.

May 1998, SAP Meeting Panel Member List

Joint FIFRA/Scientific Advisory Panel and Scientific Advisory Board Meeting
on Endocrine Disruptor Screening and Testing
May 5 - 6 1998


Dr. Ernest McConnell (SAP)
3028 Ethan Lane
Raleigh, North Carolina 27613
Dr. Joan Daisey (SAB)
Lawrence Berkeley Laboratory Indoor Environmental Program
1 Cyclotron Road
Mail Code 90-3058
Berkeley, CA 94598

Co-Designated Federal Officials

Mr. Larry Dorsey
FIFRA Scientific Advisory Panel
Office of Pesticide Programs
Environmental Protection Agency
401 M Street, SW (H7509C)
Washington, D.C. 20460
Mrs. Anne Barton
Science Advisory Board
Environmental Protection Agency
401 M Street, SW
Washington, D.C. 20460
Dr. Charles C. Capen
Professor and Chairman
Department of Veterinary Biosciences
The Ohio State University
1925 Coffey Road
Columbus, Ohio 43210
Dr. Genevieve M. Matanoski
School of Hygiene and Public Health
Johns Hopkins University
Room 200
Chandler Building
111 Market Place
Baltimore, MD 21202
Dr. Mary Anna Thrall
Department of Pathology
College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, Colorado 80523
Dr. Richard Bull
Molecular Biosciences
Battelle Pacific Northwest Laboratories
P.O. Box 999-P7-56
Richland, WA 99352
Dr. Robert Chapin
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences
111 T.W. Alexander Drive (B3 - 05)
P.O. Box 12233
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709-2233
Dr. Kenneth Davis
Ecological Research Center
Department of Biology
University of Memphis
Campus Box 526080
Memphis, TN 38152-6080
Dr. John Doull
Department of Pharmacology, Toxicology and Therapeutics
The University of Kansas Medical Center
3901 Rainbow Boulevard
Kansas City, KS 66160-7417
Dr. Paul M.D. Foster
Chemical Industry Institute of Toxicology
6 Davis Drive
P.O. Box 12137
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709-2137
Dr. James Gibson
Dow AgroSciences
9330 Zionsville road
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Dr. Philippe Grandjean
Institute of Community Health
Odense University
Winsl°wparken 17
DK-5000 Odense C
Dr. Tim Gross
Endocrinology Research Program
Florida Caribbean Science Center
Biological Resources Division
U.S. Geological Survey
U.S. Department of the Interior
7920 NW 71st Street
Gainesville, FL 32653
Dr. James Hanson
Department of Pediatrics
University of Iowa
200 Hawkins Drive
Iowa City, IA 52242-1009
Dr. Diane Henshel
School of Public and Environmental Affairs
Indiana University
SPEA 340
Bloomington, IN 47405-2100
Dr. Alan Maki
Exxon Company, USA
800 Bell Street, Suite 4111
Houston, TX 77002
Dr. Margaret McCarthy
Department of Physiology
School of Medicine
University of Maryland at Baltimore
655 West Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201-1559
Dr. Michael McClain
10 Powder Horn Terrace
Randolph, NJ 07869
Dr. F.M. Anne McNabb
Department of Biology
Virginia Polytech Institute and State University
Room 2119 Derring Hall
Blacksburg, VA 24061-0406
Dr. Geoff Scott
Charleston Laboratory
Box 12607, James Island
Charleston, SC 29422-00607
Dr. John G. Vandenbergh
Department of Zoology
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
North Carolina State University
Campus Box 7617
Raleigh, NC 27695-7617
Dr. Tim Zacharewski
Department of Biochemistry
Michigan State University
Biochemistry Building
Wilson Road
East Lansing, MI 48824-1319
Dr. John Ashby
Zeneca Central Toxicology Avenue
Alderly Park
Cheshire SK104TJ
United Kingdom

Scientific Advisory Panel (SAP) May 1998

Local Navigation

Jump to main content.