Jump to main content.

SAP Panel Members for the March 19 - 20 Meeting



Dr. Ernest E. McConnell
3028 Ethan Lane
Raleigh, North Carolina 27613
Mr. Larry Dorsey
FIFRA Scientific Advisory Panel
Office of Pesticide Programs
Environmental Protection Agency
401 M Street, SW (H7509C)
Washington, D.C. 20460


Dr. Harihara M. Mehendale
Kitty Degree Endowed Chair in Toxicology
Division of Pharmacology
Northeast Louisiana University School of Pharmacy
Monroe, Louisiana 71209-0470
Dr. Charles C. Capen
Chair, Department of Veterinary Pathobiology
School of Veterinary Medicine
Ohio State University
1925 Coffey Road
Columbus, Ohio 43210
Dr. Patricia Buffler
Dean, School of Public Health
University of California at Berkeley
19 East Warrent Hall
Berkeley, California 94720
Dr. Mary Anna Thrall
Department of Pathology
College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, Colorado 80523
Dr. Ronald J. Kendall
Director, Department of Environmental Toxicology
The Institute of Wildlife and Environmental Toxicology
Clemson University
P.O. Box 709
Pendleton, South Carolina 29670

Local Navigation

Jump to main content.