Jump to main content.

1997 SAP Panel Members



Dr. Ernest E. McConnell
3028 Ethan Lane
Raleigh, North Carolina 27613
Mr. Larry Dorsey
FIFRA Scientific Advisory Panel
Office of Pesticide Programs
Environmental Protection Agency
401 M Street, SW (H7509C)
Washington, D.C. 20460


Dr. Harihara M. Mehendale
Kitty Degree Endowed Chair in Toxicology
Division of Pharmacology
Northeast Louisiana University School of Pharmacy
700 University Avenue
Monroe, Louisiana 71209-0470
Dr. Mary Anna Thrall
Department of Pathology
College of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, Colorado 80523
Dr. Ronald J. Kendall
The Institute of Environmental and Human Health (TIEHH)
Texas Tech University
Box 41163 or
10th and Akron
Lubbock, Texas 79409-1163


Dr. Genevieve M. Matanoski (SAB Member)
School of Hygiene and Public Health
Johns Hopkins University, Room 200
624 North Broadway
Baltimore, Maryland 21205
Dr. Ernest Hodgson
Toxicology Program
North Carolina State University
P.O. Box 7633
Raleigh, North Carolina 27695-7633
Dr. Janice Chambers
College of Veterinary Medicine
Mississippi State University
P.O. Box 9825
Mississippi State, Mississippi 39762-9825
Dr. Carey Pope
Toxicology Program
School of Pharmacy
Northeast Louisiana University
Monroe, Louisiana 71209-0470
Dr. W.S. Brimijoin
Head, Department of Pharmacology
Mayo Clinic and Medical School
200 1st Street, S.W.
Rochester, Minnesota 55905-0001
* Dr. Richard M. Parry, Jr.
Assistant Administrator
Agriculture Research Service, USDA
Room 358 (Ag Stop 0302)
1400 Independence Avenue
Washington, DC 20250
* Don Wauchope
Nematode and Weed Research
Coastal Plains Experimental Station
Tifton, Georgia 31793
Stephen Saunders
Technical Manager / Food Safety
P.O. Box 660634
Dallas, Texas 75266-0634
Willis Wheeler
Apt. 702
4801 Hampden Lane
Bethesda, Maryland 20814
Dr. Lovell Jones
University of Texas
M.B. Anderson Cancer Center
Box 304
1515 Holcombe Blvd.
Houston, Texas 77030
Dr. Lynne Sehulster
Center for Disease Control
NCID -HIP,  Mail Stop C-01
1600 Clifton Road
Atlanta, Georgia 30333
Dr. Amira T. Eldefrawi
Department of Pharmacology
University of Maryland
655 West Baltimore Street, BRB -4029
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
James Fairchild, PhD
National Biological Survey
Midwest Science Center
4200 New Haven Road
Columbia, Missouri 65201
Paul M. Kuznesof
Acting Deputy Director
Division of Product Manufacture and Use
Office of Pre-Market Approval
Center for Food Safety and Applied Nutrition
200 C Street, SW
Washington, DC 20204
Dr. Richard Fenske
Department of Environmental Health
Box 357234
University of Washington
Seattle, Washington 98195
Dr. Edward Stein
OSHA, Department of Labor
Health Standards Program, Room N3718
200 Constitution Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20210
Dr. Robert Herrick
Department of Environmental Health
Harvard School of Public Health
665 Huntington Avenue
Boston, Massachusetts 02115

Local Navigation

Jump to main content.