US ERA ARCHIVE DOCUMENT

Appendix 1-4: List of CLI Stakeholders

Name Organization

Mark Adams Dale N. Long

Allen Spalt Agricultural Resource Center

Tim Fisher American Society of Safety Engineers

Larry Culleen Arnold & Porter Kerry Callahan ASTSWMO

Bridget McNamer

Durwood Zaelke

Dan Fagan/Mary Lavelle

Business for Social Responsibility

Center for International Law

Center for Public Integrity

Sandy Schubert Children's Health Environment Coalition

John Hausoul Chlorine Chemistry Council
Marilyn Goris Citizens for a Better Environment
Susan Mudd Citizens for a Better Environment
Liz Wessle Citizens for a Better Environment
Joanna Hoelscher Citizens for a Better Environment

Brian Johnson City of Santa Monica Environmental Programs

Rod Leonard Community Nutrition Institute
Deborah Siefert Community Nutrition Institute

Susan Boyd Concern, Inc.

Chad Dobson Consumer's Choice Council

Jean Halloran Consumers Union

Laurie-Ann Flanagan D.C. Legislative & Regulatory Services

Melody Reardon
Colonel Larry G. McCourry
Janice deGast
Defense Logistics Agency
Ed Holt
Ed Holt & Associates

Jennifer Bergman Energetics

David Roe Environmental Defense Fund Richard Denison Environmental Defense Fund Paul Locke Environmental Law Institute Suellen Keiner Environmental Law Institute

Peter Monteque Environmental Research Foundation
Kert Davies Environmental Working Group
Michael Dershowitz Federal Trade Commission
Kevin Bank Federal Trade Commission
James Mills Federal Trade Commission

Carl C. Smith Foundation for Advancement of Science and Education

Glenn Roberts Fragrance Mat'l Association of U.S.

Debra Yap General Services Administration

Charles Gallagher General Services Administration, FSS

Barbara Ellison General Services Administration, FSS

Arthur B. Weissman Green Seal
Doug Evans Howrey & Simons
Mark Dorfman Inform, Inc.

Kathryn Gilje Institute for Agriculture and Trade Policy Jim Hanna King County Department of Natural Resources

Jeff Harris Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory Jerry McNeil National Association of Counties

Jay Feldman National Coalition Against the Misuse of Pesticides

Kim Michalski National Consumers League Jeff Wise National Environmental Trust Gina Solomon Natural Resources Defense Council Norma Grier Northwest Coalition Against Pesticides Jim Moore NY Coalition for Alternatives to Pesticides

Richard Belzer Office of Management and Budget Jason Dalen Partners for Environmental Protection

Paul Hastings Law Offices E. Donald Elliott

Cindy Barnes Pest Management Regulatory Agency, Health Canada

Marion Moses Pesticide Education Center Dr Thomas Dean Pesticide Information Office Ruth Troeschler Pesticide Task Force

Robert K. Musil Physicians for Social Responsibility

Lori Wallach Public Citizen Purdue Fred Withrow

Diana Post Rachel Carson Council Richard Donovan Rainforest Alliance

Beth Davis Rhone-Poulenc Ag Company Rhone-Poulenc Ag Company Harry Albert Elaine Weidman Scientific Certification Systems Linda Brown Scientific Certification Systems Elaine Auld Society for Public Health Education

SOCMA Richard Opatick

Steel Recycling Institute Bill Heenan

Charles Griffith The Ecology Center of Ann Arbor

Kim Woodbury The Home Depot

Thurston Co. Environmental Health Rachel Donnette

Mario Teisl University of Maine

Charles Williams U.S. Department of Agriculture Linda Singletary U.S. Department of Agriculture Sandra Ellixson U.S. Department of Agriculture John M. Damare U.S. Department of Agriculture Jessica Wasserman U.S. Department of Commerce Skip Jones U.S. Department of Commerce

U.S. Department of Commerce

Krista Johnsen Leuteritz Katie Kroehle U.S. Department of Energy Joseph Galdo U.S. Department of Energy Jim Fremont U.S. Department of Energy Charles McClam U.S. Department of Justice Jennings Wong U.S. Department of the Interior Kenneth Naser U.S. Department of the Interior

Alyce Boyd-Stewart U.S. Department of Transportation Frazer Hilder U.S. Department of Transportation

Lawrence I. Wagner U.S. Department of Transportation Dana Arnold U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Sue Nogas U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Diane Beal U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Padmini Singh

Steve Morrill
Lynn DeSautels
Sylvia Subt
Charles Vidich
Mike Fanning
Bernie Denno
Roy Chaudet
Mike Barr
Carolyn Hartman

Carolyn Hartman
Daniel Rosenberg
Peter DeFur
Bill Shapiro
Phillip Dickey
Lynne Anderson
Terry Thiele

Myfanwy MacDonald

Frances Irwin Sarah Lynch

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency U.S. Environmental Protection Agency U.S. Government Printing Office

U.S. Postal Service U.S. Postal Service U.S. Postal Service U.S. Postal Service U.S. Postal Service

U.S. Public Interest Research Group US Public Interest Research Group Virginia Commonwealth Univ. Volvo Cars of North America, Inc. Washington Toxics Coalition

West Coast Working Group for ISO 14000

White Consolidated Industries

Women's Network on Health and the Environment

World Resources Institute World Wildlife Fund