Jump to main content.

Contact Us

Computational Toxicology Subcommittee

You will need Adobe Reader to view some of the files on this page. See EPA's PDF page to learn more.

Meeting Minutes



George P. Daston, Ph.D.
Research Fellow
Miami Valley Laboratories
The Proctor & Gamble Company

Members: James R. Clark, Ph.D.
Distinguished Scientific Associate
Exxon Mobil Research & Engineering Co.
Richard T. Di Giulio, Ph.D.
Nicholas School of the Environment and Earth Sciences
Duke University
Ali Faqi, DVM, Ph.D. DABT
Director, Developmental and Reproductive Toxicology
MPI Research, Inc.
Lawrence Hunter, Ph.D.
Director, Center for Computational Pharmacology and Computational Bioscience Program
University of Colorado
M. Moiz Mumtaz, Ph.D.
Science Advisor
Division of Toxicology and Environmental Medicine
Agency for Toxic Substances and Disease Registry
Dennis Paustenbach, Ph.D., CIH, DABT
President and Founder
ChemRisk, Inc.
John Quackenbush, Ph.D.
Professor of Biostatistics and Computational Biology
Department of Biostatistics and Computational Biology
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Santiago Schnell, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Molecular and Integrative Physiology
Brehm Investigator, Brehm Center for Type 1 Diabetes Research and Analysis
Research Associate Professor of Computational Medicine and Bioinformatics
University of Michigan Medical School
Cynthia Stokes, Ph.D.
Independent Consultant
Katrina Waters, Ph.D.
Computational Biology & Bioinformatics Group


Meeting Minutes

Jump to main content.