Jump to main content.

Information Management Subcommittee

Members of the EMAP-West Information Management Subcommittee are listed below.

Stephen Hale NHEERL Atlantic Ecology Division
Linda Harwell NHEERL Gulf Ecology Division
Marlys Cappaert SRA International, Inc. Western Ecology Division
Don Ebert NERL Las Vegas, NV
Timothy Wade NERL Las Vegas, NV
Karl Hermann Region 8 Technical and Management Services
Tony Selle Region 8 Environmental Protection and Remediation
Warren Beer Region 9 Policy and Management Division
Scott Augustine Region 10 Office of Environmental Assessment
Jon Schweiss Region 10 Office of Environmental Assessment
Jane Copeland SRA International, Inc. Atlantic Ecology Division
Melissa Hughes Raytheon Atlantic Ecology Division

Top of page

Local Navigation

Jump to main content.